Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Naples Goodlette Corners

1 rating

I?m sure it?s not all that bad once you?re there, but the employee on the phone was so rude that I would literally never go here. I barely ever leave one star reviews but yikes, learn how to speak on the phone to customers.

5 rating

Great staff

1 rating

Possibly they don't know how to cut all kinds of hair so my sons experience was not good.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
John S. | October 18, 2019 Google

"I?m sure it?s not all that bad once you?re there, but the employee on the phone was so rude that I w"

5
Brian T. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Great staff"

1
Samantha G. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Possibly they don't know how to cut all kinds of hair so my sons experience was not good."

3
Mackie O. | September 17, 2019 Google

"This is a great place to get your haircut, I only have one complaint about this franchise. Let's sta"

1
Mimi T. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Don?t use Andrea. She is impolite, puts you down, doesn?t cut well and does not even try. Don?t get "

5
Dorina T. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Kathie was excellent. She is kid friendly and tries her best. Great haircut for my kids."

5
Diana C. | July 5, 2019 Google

"I recommend this barber Shop. Katy was excellent with my son. Thank you very much"

4
Mike B. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Staff there is always pleasant regardless of whom you interact with, never a bad cut either"

5
John R. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Good cut. Nice hair stylist"

3
Mason B. | June 1, 2019 Google

"The woman that cut my hair, one based on the results didn't know what she was doing , pointed me awa"