Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Naples Goodlette Corners

2 rating

Bad haircut....bad Still can't comb my hair ?

5 rating

Virginia was really great very talkative did an awesome job was very outgoing I would definitely let her cut my hair again if ever back in Naples Florida

1 rating

You have to sign before you arrive. Then in the time it takes to drive there, about 15 minutes, they take me off the list. They then tell me to sign in again and go to back of line. Goodbye. You won't see my business again.?

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

2
mat g. | November 13, 2021 Google

" Bad haircut....bad Still can't comb my hair ?"

5
Lance L. | November 6, 2021 Google

" Virginia was really great very talkative did an awesome job was very outgoing I would definitely le"

1
James M. | September 12, 2021 Google

" You have to sign before you arrive. Then in the time it takes to drive there, about 15 minutes, the"

5
Tony m. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Jessica was awesome"

5
Brad B. | June 18, 2021 Google

" This is a great place to get your hair cut. Very friendly and fun staff. Jessica is a particularly "

5
David N. | June 12, 2021 Google

" I?ve posted a 5-star review for this Sport Clips before. But, the stylist I used left because she r"

5
Ricky D. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Virginia is a true professional, she is fixing a dastardly mistake haircut I received a while back "

5
Craig B. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Quick, friendly, professional and they know how to cut men?s hair!"

5
Bryan W. | April 27, 2021 Google

" I?ve been going here for about 5 years now and my stylist Christina who was awesome moved on. I now"

5
Jessica L. | April 26, 2021 Google

" Amazing place"