Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Naples Goodlette Corners

4 rating

Really frustrating when you pay for full experience but stylist cut corners thinking you won?t notice !!! Reg costumer , know the drill !

5 rating

Really like the service here. Everyone is really nice. Christina is awesome. Very hard to find someone that is able to cut my hair because of my terribly placed cowlicks and she figured it out pretty quick.

5 rating

Only been once, but this will be my go to haircut place. One of the better Sports Clips I've been to. Good service!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

4
Ruth B. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Really frustrating when you pay for full experience but stylist cut corners thinking you won?t noti"

5
Tyler C. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Really like the service here. Everyone is really nice. Christina is awesome. Very hard to find some"

5
John B. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Only been once, but this will be my go to haircut place. One of the better Sports Clips I've been t"

5
Richard C. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Fast, friendly service. Plenty of tv's.my cut turned out great."

1
Nicole S. | February 6, 2021 Google

" I went in around 10?0 am to get my son's haircut and the hairdressers are very rude. I was told it "

5
Joseph E. | January 31, 2021 Google

" It was my first time at this location and I was very impressed with the service provided by Nicole."

5
Todd V. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Christina is fantastic. Great service all the way around."

5
T J. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Andrea is 5* and saved my day with the right cut and product recommendation!"

1
Mike B. | January 16, 2021 Google

" They don't tell people to wear a mask... People were walking in without masks and there was about t"

5
James A. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Monica (Stylist) was great! She cut & styled my hair exactly as I had asked and did a great job"