Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Naples Goodlette Corners

4 rating

It's convenient and quick but I have never seen the same hairdresser in this place more than once.

1 rating

49 minute wait with an empty store. Seems like the online checkin system is being used to hold down traffic.

5 rating

Andrea and staff were amazing!! I walked in and they took care of me quickly and did great work!!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

4
Russell K. | March 7, 2020 Google

"It's convenient and quick but I have never seen the same hairdresser in this place more than once."

1
Dave B. | March 4, 2020 Google

"49 minute wait with an empty store. Seems like the online checkin system is being used to hold down "

5
Jhonny T. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Andrea and staff were amazing!! I walked in and they took care of me quickly and did great work!!"

1
K M. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Walked in after checking in online.. to be told I need to enter my phone number.. I mention that it "

5
Conan I. | January 19, 2020 Google

"I had the MVP haircut very nice all around and had the best haircut I've ever had."

5
Jay D. | November 27, 2019 Google

"Love this place!"

5
Dizzle M. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Kara is the best. The owners of this location should recognize that. She's a hard worker, and gives "

5
George F. | October 23, 2019 Google

"I'm always in and out in less than 30 minutes. Highly recommend!"

1
John S. | October 18, 2019 Google

"I?m sure it?s not all that bad once you?re there, but the employee on the phone was so rude that I w"

5
Brian T. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Great staff"