Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Naples Goodlette Corners

4 rating

Pleasant experience

2 rating

Bad haircut....bad Still can't comb my hair ?

5 rating

Virginia was really great very talkative did an awesome job was very outgoing I would definitely let her cut my hair again if ever back in Naples Florida

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

4
Mike L. | December 18, 2021 Google

" Pleasant experience"

2
mat g. | November 13, 2021 Google

" Bad haircut....bad Still can't comb my hair ?"

5
Lance L. | November 6, 2021 Google

" Virginia was really great very talkative did an awesome job was very outgoing I would definitely le"

1
James M. | September 12, 2021 Google

" You have to sign before you arrive. Then in the time it takes to drive there, about 15 minutes, the"

5
Tony m. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Jessica was awesome"

5
Brad B. | June 18, 2021 Google

" This is a great place to get your hair cut. Very friendly and fun staff. Jessica is a particularly "

5
David N. | June 12, 2021 Google

" I?ve posted a 5-star review for this Sport Clips before. But, the stylist I used left because she r"

5
Ricky D. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Virginia is a true professional, she is fixing a dastardly mistake haircut I received a while back "

5
Craig B. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Quick, friendly, professional and they know how to cut men?s hair!"

5
Bryan W. | April 27, 2021 Google

" I?ve been going here for about 5 years now and my stylist Christina who was awesome moved on. I now"