HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Naples Goodlette Corners

1 rating
  • 09/11/22
  • Outrageous Reviews S. Haircut

I am disgusted, absolute blasphemy. I look as if someone shaved the top of my head with a butter knife. I refuse to go to school looking like a hairy testicle. I asked for 3 inches of and you may as well just scalped me and feasted on my hair with ur grimy fingers(the same filthy ones that picked up those scissors) you guys and your horrendous training needs to be fixed. I promise you that u need to refer from picking up those scissors you absolute skunk.

5 rating

Virginia gave me the exact haircut I wanted after showing her a few pictures of my previous hairstyle She is Very nice & Very Good ! Thanks Again Virginia ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŒด๐Ÿ‘

1 rating

I hate my haircut

Rated 1.6 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
Outrageous Reviews S. | September 11, 2022 Haircut

"I am disgusted, absolute blasphemy. I look as if someone shaved the top of my head with a butter kni"

5
Andy J. | April 4, 2022 Haircut

"Virginia gave me the exact haircut I wanted after showing her a few pictures of my previous hairstyl"

1
decker c. | March 23, 2022 Haircut

"I hate my haircut"

1
tori i. | March 23, 2022 Haircut

"My marine science teacher said my haircut looked like a fish and she then figured out why I had an A"

1
Parker I. | March 23, 2022 Haircut

"I lost tik Tok followers because of my haircut. Go follow me _parkerives11"

1
Will M. | March 23, 2022 Haircut

"My parents kicked me out of their house after they saw my haircut and now i am living on the streets"

1
Glad H. | March 23, 2022 Stylist

"The poop eating women from the midevil fiar in seventh grade had a better haircut than what i just g"

1
Austin Z. | March 23, 2022 Haircut

"My dog went blind when he saw my horrendous mullet"

1
Finley P. | March 23, 2022 Haircut

"The haircut was terrible fire everyone that is currently working at your store and shut it down comp"

1
Parker I. | March 23, 2022 Haircut

"My girl friend took me to go get a haircut and after, she said I looked like Peter Griffin on a bad "